LP- 9 tracks


Later this year we intend to release Hannah’s first full length LP, via Disc wizards at their Abbey rd printing house. The album will by two sided and feature all of Hannah’s music to date and will form a great record of her first year as an artist. By getting the pre-sale you can buy a copy for the very low price of £12.o0. Once we sell 130 we will have the funds to press all and give all pre-orders a copy.

Coming Soon...


Side a: Current ep

  1. People i like (like you)
  2. Human condition
  3. if i were you
  4. oxygen
  5. call me when your ready to leave

side b: New songs

1: Boy in a band

2: love, love, love

3: notes in class

1 more to be recorded.

Author: admin